It’s time to move

Posted on April 17, 2011

0


*Note* This message can only be viewed on your email

Dear readers,

A while ago I let you know that I was soon to make the move from wordpress to self-hosted site…don’t get me wrong. It’s not that I don’t love wordpress, but it’s just that having your own domain gives you much more freedom. Anyway, a couple of days ago I redirected travelwithdenden.wordpress.com to www.theartofslowtravel.com. As you can see, my domain has a different name, but don’t worry, it’s the same website, only much much nicer!

To all of you who have been followed Travel With Den Den, whether it’s via email subscription or RSS feed, I now urge you to make the move to the new domain by subscribing, bookmarking etc, as Travel with Den Den will no longer be updated. It would also be great if you could follow me on facebook and twitter.

I’m really looking forward to making the move with you all!

Denise a.k.a Den Den

Posted in: Uncategorized